2020 2rd International Conference on Economic Management and Cultural Industry(ICEMCI2020)
Home / Committee

Vice President

Rong Zhang.jpg

Prof. Rong Zhang

Nishinippon Institute of Technology, Japan



Ahdi Hassan 

Founder/Director of Plcorpora, Islamabad, Pakistan

Edward Ng Hon Khay.png

Prof.Edward Ng Hon Khay

Singapore Management  University, Singapore


Prof. Lanying Guo

China Jiliang University, China

Steven Pfeiffer.png

Prof. Emeritus Steven Pfeiffer

Florida State University, USA


Prof. Ramkishen S. Rajan

National University of Singapore, Singapore


Associate Prof. Sumit. Kushwaha

Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur  


Associate Prof. Chang Po-Chien

Macau University of Science and Technology, Macau, China

Olga Raina.jpg

Associate Prof. Olga Raina

St. Petersburg State University, Russia

Eduardo Romero de Oliveira.jpg

Assistant Prof. Eduardo Romero de Oliveira

São Paulo State University, Brazil


Dr. Jingjing Huang

Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Sara Santilli.jpg

Dr. Sara Santilli

University of Padova, Italy

Abdullah Al Mamun Sarwar.png

Dr. Abdullah Al Mamun Sarwar

Multimedia University, Malaysia

Lin Bo.jpg

Dr. Bo Lin

Dalian University, China


Dr. Qi Wang

Minnan Normal University, China

Prof. Zhang Xiao,Safety Technology Development Department, China 

Prof. Tianhuan Huang, South China University of Technology, ChinaProf. Yaoku Guo, Southeast University, China

A.Prof. Jianbo Yang, Henan academy of sciences institute of geography, ChinaDr. Weili Zhang, Henan  University Of Economics And Law, ChinaDr. Xijun Yao, Inner Mongolia Land Surveying and Planning Institute, ChinaProf. Haining Wang, Jiangxi University of Science and Technology, ChinaDr. Xiaoguang Huang, Guangzhou Baiyunshan Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd, China

Dr. Abdul Latif Bin Mohd Tobi, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Ahmad Baharuddin Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia 

Prof. Norhaliza Abdul Wahab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Keishi Matsuda, Matsuyama University, Japan

Prof. Ikuo IHARA, Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan

Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan, China

Prof. Jyhjong Lin, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan, China

Assistant Prof.Chien Chiang Lin, Shih Hsin University, Taiwan, China

Prof.Laurent Ruhlmann, University of Strasbourg, France

A.Prof.Ray-Hwa Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, R.O.C. ,Taiwan, China

A.Prof.Jinghua Guo,Xiamen University, China

Prof.Luigi Fortuna, University of Catania Department of Electrical, Italy

Prof.Marcello De Falco, University "Campus Bio-Medico" of Rome, Italy

Dr.Narottam Das, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Dr. Wei Luo, Hohai University, China

Dr.Yanhui Huang, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA